Alumni

NameRole at UCICurrent PositionEmail
Arnoldo SalazarPostdoctoral researcherResearcher at Monterrey Institute of Technology and Higher arnoldo.salazar@gmail.com
Rahul KamathGraduate StudentEnevate Corporationkamathr@uci.edu
Ling KongGraduate StudentPocmedical System companylxkong@uci.edu
Giulia CantonGraduate StudentEnevate Corporationcntgli85@gmail.com
Vinh HoGraduate StudentSamsung Electronicsvsho@uci.edu
Mary AmasiaGraduate StudentPostdoctoral Researcher at Royal Institute of Technology
Gobind BishtGraduate StudentIntel Corporationgbisht@uci.edu
Kameel Abi-SamraGraduate StudentToolbox Medical Innovationskabisamr@uci.edu
Xavier CasadevallGraduate StudentSenior Scientist at deMello Group at ETH Zurichxavier.casadevall@chem.ethz.ch
Chang-Hsiu ChenGraduate StudentResearch Specialist at UCI
Rober GorkinGraduate StudentSenior Researcher at University of Wollongong, Australiarobertgorkiniii@gmail.com
Tsung-Hsi HsiehGraduate StudentLife Technologies Invitrogen, Inc.alhsiehuci@gmail.com
Guangyao JiaGraduate StudentAlcon Laboratoriesgyjia@yahoo.com
Jitae KimGraduate StudentOffice of Strategic R&D Planning (OSP)jitaekim@lge.com
Nahui KimGraduate StudentSamsung Electronics, Koreanahui.kim@samsung.com
Kuosheng MaGraduate StudentResearch Professionalkuosheng.ma@duke.edu
Alia H MarafieGraduate StudentAssistant Professor, Kuwait Universityalia_marafie@yahoo.com
Benjamin Y ParkGraduate StudentFounder and Chief Technology Officer (CTO) of Enevate Corporationbypark@c-mb.com
Jonathan SiegristGraduate StudentDirector, Engineering Programs at Cepheid
Han-Kuan TsaiGraduate StudentHitachi Chemical Research Centertsaihk@gmail.com
Genis Turon TeixidorGraduate StudentCarbon Micro Battery Corporationgturonte@gmail.com
Han XuGraduate StudentMeasurement Specialties, Inc.xuhan97@hotmail.com
Rabih Bachir ZaoukGraduate StudentChief Scientific Officer at Carbon Micro Battery CorporationEmail: rzaouk@c-mb.com
Rodrigo Martinez-DuarteGraduate StudentAssistant professor at Clemson University rodrigm@clemson.edu.
Jacob MoebiusGraduate Studentjmoebius@uci.edu
Jennifer JuklGraduate StudentElectroactive Polymers, Drug Delivery, & Biosensors jjukl@uci.edu
Alaleh GolkarGraduate StudentElectroactive Polymers, Drug Delivery, & BiosensorsEmail: agolkarn@uci.edu
Gaurav ChopraGraduate StudentAssistant professor at Purdue University.gchopra@purdue.edu
http://www.chopralab.com/
Chengwu DengGraduate Studentdengchw@hotmail.com
Joshua KimGraduate Studentjoshuahk@uci.edu
Samuel KilchenmannGraduate StudentEPFL Laussane, Switzerland
Omid RohaniGraduate Student
Francesc JornetGraduate Student
Varun LalaGraduate Studentvlala@uci.edu
Po-Chang LinGraduate StudentUnited Ship Design and Development Center, Taiwan
Kartikeya MalladiGraduate Student
Anuj TanejaGraduate Student
Lili TaherabadiGraduate Studentltaherab@uci.edu
William SouthardGraduate StudentIntermolecular Incwsouth4@gmail.com
Meghan CozzensGraduate StudentAssociate Clinical Development Manager
Chris LimGraduate
Behrad TaghdiriUnder Graduate
Lijie ChenUnder Graduate
Yangdy ChenUnder Graduate
Thai NguyenUnder Graduate
Bryce KuboUnder Graduate
Jigar ShahUnder Graduate
Aceile AhmedUnder Graduate
Jeffrey CatterlinUnder Graduate
Kelvin CheungUnder Graduate
Dane Van DomelenUnder Graduate
Casey DzuongUnder Graduate
Brandon JohnsonUnder Graduate
Kasra MenhajiUnder Graduate
Alan ParadisoUnder Graduate
Brian SaUnder Graduate
Dhivya SridharUnder Graduate
David SzetoUnder Graduate
Omar ZarkaUnder Graduate
Michael PhanUnder Graduate
Shilpa JagannathUnder Graduate
Emily zhouUnder Graduate
Priyanka JainUnder Graduate
Timothy MacagbaUnder Graduate
Mehdi Aeineh